Read Latest Updates and download latest Reports

Showing: 1 - 10 of 12 RESULTS
Oil Down, Investors Still Await Outcome of OPEC+ Output Dispute
oil

Oil Down, Investors Still Await Outcome of OPEC+ Output Dispute

By Administrator_India Capital Sands Oil was down, but little changed, Monday morning in Asia. Supplies remained tight as key producers continue to disagree on whether to increase output from August onwards. Brent oil futures rose edged down 0.11% to $75.47 by 10:05 PM ET (2:05 AM GMT) and WTI futures inched down 0.03% to $74.54. A dispute within the Organization …

oil

Oil Down, Ahead of Thursday’s OPEC+ Meeting

By Administrator_India Capital Sands Oil was down Tuesday morning in Asia, with all eyes on Thursday’s Organization of the Petroleum Exporting Countries and allies, or OPEC+, meeting to discuss output. Brent oil futures were down 0.63% to $62.88 by 9:55 PM ET (1:55 AM GMT). WTI Futures fell 1.30% to $59.85, slipping just below the $60 mark. The …

Oil prices hit 11-month high on Saudi cuts, shrugs off US political turmoil
oil

Oil rises on US inventory draw, Brexit deal hopes

By Administrator_India Capital Sands Oil extended gains on Thursday as a drawdown in U.S. stockpiles of crude and gasoline lifted demand hopes, while investors also cheered a potential Brexit trade deal. U.S. West Texas Intermediate (WTI) crude futures rose 18 cents, or 0.4%, to $48.30 a barrel by 0124 GMT, while Brent crude futures climbed …